Skeptics in the Pub 15 Feb 13

skeptics in the pub

It’s that time again… Come join us for good conversation and company. This will be also a good bye for Mark as he is starting a new career in San Francisco. Once again, we’ll be at the James Bay Inn, starting at 6 PM. Hope to see you there.

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Skeptics in the Pub 15 Feb 13”

  1. jan bults says :

    I’ll be there .Any one need a ride from the Duncan area call Jan 250-701-4870 ? Thanks Jan

    • Jules says :

      Quick question, Jan (BTW, Patrick tells me that he already talked to you once about taking me down to Victoria for SitP). Anyway, I can’t go to this one. But, I am putting your number in my phone for future reference. I just need to know if this is your mobile or home number — especially as my preference is to text, and I don’t want to send a text if this is your home phone.

Leave a Reply

